Oregon Bach Festival

Oregon Bach Festival

Beethoven, Symohony No.9
Ken-David Masur, conductor

Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 2:30pm

More Information

 


Glyndebourne

Glyndebourne

Bizet, Carmen (Micaëla)
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Anja Bihlmaier, conductor
Diane Paulus, director

Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 4:50pm
Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 3:50pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 at 3:50pm
Friday, August 9, 2024 at 3:50pm
Monday, August 12, 2024 at 3:50pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 3:50pm
Saturday, August 17, 2024 at 3:50pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 3:50pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024 at 3:50pm
Saturday, August 24, 2024 at 3:50pm

More Information

 


BBC Proms

BBC Proms

Bizet, Carmen (Micaëla)
London Philharmonic Orchestra
Anja Bihlmaier, conductor

Thursday, August 29, 2024 at 6:30pm

More Information

 


Bozeman Symphony Orchestra

Bozeman Symphony Orchestra

Mozart, Requiem
Norman Huynh, conductor

Thursday, November 14, 2024
Friday, November 15, 2024
Saturday, November 16, 2024

More Information

 


Charlotte Symphony

Charlotte Symphony

Brahms, Ein deutsches Requiem
Kwamé Ryan, conductor

Friday, November 22, 2024 at 7:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2024 at 7:30pm

More Information

 


Metropolitan Opera

Metropolitan Opera

Jake Heggie, Moby Dick (Pop)
Gene Sheer, libretto
Karen Kamensek, conductor

Monday, March 3, 2025 at 8:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2025 at 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2025 at 7:00pm
Saturday, March 15, 2025 at 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 19, 2025 at 7:30pm
Saturday, March 22, 2025 at 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2025 at 7:00pm
Saturday, March 29, 2025 at 1:00pm

More Information