Carnegie Hall

Carnegie Hall

Notes from Ukraine: 100 years celebration Carol of the Bells Concert

December 4, 2022 @ 2:00pm

Stern Auditorium at Carnegie Hall (New York, NY)

More Information

 


Munich Philharmonic

Munich Philharmonic

Beethoven, Symphony No. 9
Maxim Emelyanychev , conductor

Friday, December 30, 2022 at 8:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2022 at 5:00pm

Isarphilharmonie (Munich, Germany)

More Information

 


LA Opera

LA Opera

Mozart, Le nozze de Figaro (Susana)
James Conlon, conductor
James Gray, director

Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 7:30pm
Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 7:30pm
Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 2:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 7:30pm
Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 2:00pm

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)

More Information

 


Bozeman Symphony Orchestra

Bozeman Symphony Orchestra

Poulenc, Gloria
Norman Huynh, conductor

Saturday, March 25, 2023 at 7:30pm
Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 2:30pm

Willson Auditorium (Bozeman, MT)

More Information

 


Opera Colorado

Opera Colorado

Puccini, Turandot (Liu)
Ari Pelto, conductor
Aria Umezawa, director

Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 at 7:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2023 at 7:30pm
Sunday, May 14, 2023 at 2:00pm

Ellie Caulkins Opera House (Denver, CO)

More Information

 


Opera Theatre of Saint Louis

Opera Theatre of Saint Louis

Carlisle Floyd, Susannah (Susannah)
Gemma New, conductor
Patricia Racette, director

Saturday, June 10, 2023 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 at 7:30pm
Friday, June 16, 2023 at 7:30pm
Sunday, June 18, 2023 at 7:30pm
Thursday, June 22, 2023 at 7:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2023 at 12:30pm

Loretto-Hilton Center (St. Louis, MO)

More Information